

AZAD TECHNICAL CAMPUS, LUCKNOW

Department of EL & EIC Engineering

<u>Circular</u>

Department of **Electronics/EIC** has reconstituted its Departmental Research Committee (M.Tech. and B.Tech.) with following members for research and innovation at Azad Technical Campus.

1.	Prof. (Dr.)) Shafeeq Ahmad/	Prof. (Dr.)) M. A. Faruqi	Director/Advisor (AES)
----	-------------	------------------	-------------	----------------	-----------------------	---

2. Mr. Md. Sanawer Alam Head (EL & EIC)

3. Mr. M. K. Ansari Assistant Professor, EL

4. Mr. Mohd Faisal Hashim Assistant Professor, EIC

5. Supervisor

HoD, EL & EIC